Name, Vorname Telefon / E-Mail Unterrichtsfächer

Abächerli-Müller, Laura

laura.abaecherli@schule-sachseln.ch Violine
Berchtold, Peter peter.berchtold@schule-sachseln.ch

Schwyzerörgeli / Akkordeon

Irisawa-Achermann, Yuriko

yuriko.irisawa@schule-sachseln.ch Cello

Krummenacher, Marcel

marcel.krummenacher@schule-sachseln.ch Trompete

Meier, Joe

joe.meier@schule-sachseln.ch Schlagzeug

Minder, Rahel

rahel.minder@schule-sachseln.ch Fagott

Ming, Beat

beat.ming@schule-sachseln.ch Schlagzeug

Riebli, Silvia

silvia.riebli@schule-sachseln.ch Klarinette

Rindlisbacher, Nik

nik.rindlisbacher@schule-sachseln.ch Klavier

Ruckli, Regula

regula.ruckli@schule-sachseln.ch Querflöte

Scheuermann, Andreas

andreas.scheuermann@schule-sachseln.ch Gitarre

Schmid, Lisbeth

lisbeth.schmid@schule-sachseln.ch Gesang

Stauffer, Anne

anne.stauffer@schule-sachseln.ch Posaune / Euphonium

Stieber, Barbara

barbara.stieber@schule-sachseln.ch Basiskurs Xylophon / Musik und Bewegung

Stoffel-Vonarburg, Monika

monika.stoffel@schule-sachseln.ch Blockflöte

Surek, Anita

anita.surek@schule-sachseln.ch Waldhorn

Suter, Jeannette

jeannette.suter@schule-sachseln.ch Klavier

Werthmüller, Jürg

juerg.werthmueller@schule-sachseln.ch Saxophon

Wyrsch-Gruber, Ilona

ilona.wyrsch@schule-sachseln.ch Klavier
Zopfi, David

david.zopfi@schule-sachseln.ch

E-Bass